PSN DOWN FOR 4 HOUR MAINTENANCE ON JANUARY 15

Sony have announced that on January 15th the Playstation Network will be offline for maintenance.

The network will be offline for 4 hours from 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT. Features that will be unavailable during this period are as follows:

  • PlayStation Network Account Registration.
  • PlayStation Network Account Management.
  • Entertainment services.
  • PlayStation Store on all devices.

You also will not be able to sign into PSN through any of the Playstation websites.

Online play will also be unavailable during this period, however you should still be able to play online if you have signed into your SEN account though a relevant device before the scheduled maintenance is due to begin.

 

ASTON SHAW

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “PSN DOWN FOR 4 HOUR MAINTENANCE ON JANUARY 15

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s